Sigh of Relief

Hallelujah! My History finals was moved on Tuesday next week. That means I only have two BIG things to ace in the morrow, my internship exam and our presentation. I am more nervous for my presentation than the exam, really. I witnessed how Voldemort fired an Aveda Kadavra on my classmates yesterday during their defense. Gawd, it was bloody. In our daily lecture we {the students} are like fried patties, but yesterday, my classmates were like patties directly grilled under the fire.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave your comment :)

