I am Running… but NOT Away

http://hannalicious.devote.se/

Just came home from a jog with Angel. We had a two lap run in the university tonight and a little walk. I decided tonight is a good night to go out and exercise, I haven’t been doing any exercising lately worse neglecting yoga for three months.

The sky is starry and the wind is cool. It was very peaceful at the campus at such hour, well it’s 11:30PM so who else will be there but the dormers and other joggers. Anyway, I realized I had to jog more often because I easily got tired after the first lap. We only had two laps of full jog and a little fast walk.

It felt tiring but in a good way. It’s as if all the stress that had accumulated had been released everytime I breathe out and as I sweat. It is therefore decided that I should allot more time to be fit, it’s not that I’m fat, I am just the right size but I want to make sure that I am healthy.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave your comment :)

