A Not So Good Monday

How do I sum up this day?

Not good.

 *

Mickey and Bernard had a fight. I was an eavesdropping little devil earlier; they were trying to lower their voices in the other room but I can hear the high tone of their voices when I passed by their door.

 *

I had a really long day which I thought was fine. However I guess it wasn’t because when I talked to my parents and they did not allow me to join my friends in this escapade we’re planning for October I got easily pissed. I hang up and cried out of frustration (all brought by stress).

*

I am more annoyed with people who can do what they want without anything to worry about.

*

The news about Cory Monteith’s death made the day worse.

*

Shit just happened.

*

My theme song for tonight is Kelly Clarkson’s “People Like Us”

People like us we’ve gotta stick together

Keep your head up nothing lasts forever

Here’s to the damned, to the lost and forgotten

It’s hard to get high when you’re living on the bottom

Oh woah oh oh woah oh

We are all misfits living in a world on fire

Oh woah oh oh woah oh

Sing it for the people like us, the people like us

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave your comment :)

