Back is the Max

Be at peace earthlings, I have long returned on the soil I call home from my out of planet assignment. 

It’s such a great feeling to have come back to earth from a successful Starfleet mission. I was back since the 21st of July (Sunday) from my excursion in the outer universe where I had been fortunate to discover a new planet that was once non-existent in the galactic map- Planet Hominis. There are so many things I found about this alien world and its inhabitant. However, I don’t think that tonight is the proper time to discuss my experience in Planet Hominis.

*

Tonight I just finished watching the first two episodes of Suits season three.

[Yes, I am a huge SUITS fan]

I can’t wait for the third episode which will be aired tonight.

*

Hop, skip, and jump. Find what makes you hop, skip, and jump and continue hopping, skipping, and jumping.

Keep the enthusiasm- a simple thought from Fr. Francis who presided the high mass earlier today.

*

Hooray! No classes tomorrow!

Colbie Caillat on the playlist. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave your comment :)

