YOLO Solo

I am well aware that the coming weeks, starting Monday, I’ll have tons of things coming up for academics and maybe org stuff. I am also well aware that I should be studying and reviewing by now especially for the Philosophy and Economics exam lined up the on the fifth and eighth of August. Thus, to utilize the limited time on the planet I decided to start watching Dead Poets Society. I really don’t feel like starting on my notes.

[I know… I should be reviewing but the desire to study is not with me.]

{oh.. now Al is back so it’s not solo anymore. Well, it still is because I’m the only one watching this movie but I’m not alone anymore.}

Robert Sean Leonard’s still so young in this movie. [Which reminds me that my favorite economics professor and Robert Sean Leonard was classmates in Fordham.]

YOLO.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave your comment :)

