Thursday is the End of this Week

It’s already Friday morning! But this post is for a Thursday post. :/

I am proud that it’s almost the end of the week and I’ve reached this far. Last week I was really in great panic, dreadful that this week’s already on its way. It felt like a death sentence for me for the simple reason that it’s just my hell week.

[I’m used to hell weeks, hell months and hell whatever. However, it’s a different story this time because I haven’t been in harmony with my surroundings for almost two weeks already- I’m a little depressed. Hence, it’s a little harder to focus.]

Nonetheless, I am here holding my head super high. Haha.

I just want to thank these four cans of coffee which helped me throughout each night.

*

Nothing is better than to end the night with my friends and some awesome fresh veggie salad, steak, and milkshake. Mikee, Emman and Stephen were my really wonderful company for dinner.

Look at how big my smile is… I conquered this week! Wooh!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Thursday is the End of this Week

  1. mstephenson2 says:

    You have been nominated (by me) for the Liebster Award. Head over to my blog at http://18andwriting.wordpress.com/ to find out the details.

    Have a lovely day!
    Megan

Leave your comment :)

