Song of the Day

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Song of the Day

  1. Chris Thomas says:

    Hey Max 🙂 I love this song! I will check out your blog in more detail as soon as time becomes a closer friend of mine 🙂 Can you tell me more about your school? What are your favorite subjects?
    Have a great day,
    Chris

    • Max Hidalgo says:

      hihi. maybe some other time i’ll write about my school 🙂 i don’t really disclose my location, but we can be friends. hehe. 🙂 sorry but i just want to keep some things private. regarding my fave subject… well it’s actually philosophy. you don’t really have to read through my blog because it’s just a simple diary and there’s really nothing interesting here. i just write to relieve the stress and stuff like that 🙂 but then let’s be friends. 🙂

Leave your comment :)

